Friday, May 14, 2010

Congratulations to next year's leadership!

We are blessed with so many talented students who could all do a wonderful job as a selected leader that we had a hard time selecting leadership. Congratulations to the following students!

Drum Major: Lindsey Yearwood
Flute: Whitney Thomas
Clarinet: Dani Fuller and Assistant: Daniel Forte
Saxophone: Robert Holley
Trumpet: Jarett Prince and Assistant: Thomas Phelps
Mellophone: Drew Palmer
Trombone: Andrew Engshun
Euphonium: Quaneka Conyers
Tuba: Kyle Cochran
Percussion Captain/Assistant Captains: Pending Drum Clinics next week- TBD
Colorguard Captain: Emily Cunningham
Co-Assistant Captains: Lindsay Harriss and Heather Hatfield